I'm obsessed with astrology — I have been pretty much my whole life. Yes, I'm the girl who checks her horoscope every day. Granted, I am into tons of metaphysical stuff — I read tarot, auras, and palm pretty much every day, but that is another story.

The point is, I love horoscope readings and it helps that I'm super proud of my sign. And come on, ain't nobody fly like a Gemini! However, if you know anything about Geminis, you know how hard those three little words are for us. So I sort of work around it by saying it in my own way, and the other signs have their own way, too, so let's talk about them.

1. Aquarius (January 20 - February 18)


"You're just as nuts as I am!"

2. Pisces (February 19 - March 20)


"I love you!"

3. Aries (March 21 - April 19)


"I'll wait."

4. Taurus (April 20 - May 20)


"I made your favorite."

5. Gemini (May 21 - June 20)


"No, I'd rather listen to you talk, continue your story."

6. Cancer (June 21 - July 22)


"Don't worry about me, let me take care of you."

7. Leo (July 23 - August 22)


"I was just thinking about you."

8. Virgo (August 23 - September 22)


"You can borrow mine."

9. Libra (September 23 - October 22)


"Let's hang out!"

10. Scorpio (October 23 - November 21)


"I hate you."

11. Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)


"Can I kiss you?"

12. Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)


"Eh, you're all right."

Follow Swoon on Instagram.